Reflection: Night of July 11, 2016

I only shared this with one friend in detail so I don’t have any thoughts from friends like I did for the last post. When I reflected on this dream after I wrote it that following morning, I mostly asked questions like how viewers do when they watch a movie or show that ends in a cliff hanger with little to no answer.

  • Why did he need me?
  • Why did the owner want me?
  • Who’s the arranged marriage with?
  • I had powers?
  • Where was I running to?
  • How did 3 hikers find us and why?

I don’t think there is any meaning to this dream, but I love it and still remember how everything looked like. I wish I could draw everything out, but I’m not artistic, LOL. Let me know how you felt about this dream also!

Leave a Reply

